Skip to content

Back in the States!

July 28, 2010

One of the Art Nouveau Guimard entrances at Réamur Sébastopol

With only two weeks to go, 1,500 photos to sift through, and a 350-page book to research, I got caught up with reporting and didn’t write any more posts after the 14th of July.

I had plenty of adventures and the notes and photographs to back them up. Now that I’m back in the States (as of Friday) and writing again (as of today), I’ll be posting until I run out of fresh content as I update the Dummies guide.

For all of those faithfuls who checked the blog every day, thank you, thank you. I will do my best to make sure it’s never empty for more than a day or two in between. Hold your breath for a post involving the New York Times!

And look at the new banner! Photoshop sure knows how to make a panorama!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

