Skip to content

Please Excuse Me!

July 20, 2010

Dear Concerned Readers,

As some have noticed, I disappeared again for much too long! Let me explain:

In the last two weeks, I realized how little time I have left. So every minute is spent running around, snapping photos (I have over a thousand now!), collecting info, and generally flane-ing all over the city. At points I’ve gotten home so exhausted I can’t even think about editing images and posting!

But, coming up I promise you postings documenting Bastille day celebrations, trips to Versailles and Fontaineblau, stories about the 10th arrondissement, Montmartre, and other interesting neighborhoods. Even if I’m not in Paris anymore (as of Friday! Petit larme), the blog will continue until I run out of things to post about!

Until then, chin up and enjoy my self-portraits from the top of the Tour Montparnasse!

Bisous,

J

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

